Tuesday, March 15, 2016

Omar-S presents new album, The Best - 31 March 2016

Great news everyone, Omar-S has revealed details of his next album, The Best!

News of the record first broke back in December, when Omar-S, real name Alex Omar Smith, contributed a three-hour mix for RA's 500th podcast. The LP will be Smith's fifth full-length release, and arrives three years after his most recent album, 2013's Thank You For Letting Me Be Myself. Like almost all of the Detroit artist's catalogue so far, The Best lands on Smith's own FXHE Records. It comprises 11 tracks, featuring collaborations with fellow Motor CIty acts such as Norm Talley, OB Ignitt and Kyle Hall. It's due to hit shelves on March 31st.

01. Time MO 1 (Mix by Norm Talley)
02. Ah'Revolution
03. Chama Piru's
04. Bugging Out feat. Tom Buggs
05. Bitch... I'll Buy Another One
06. You Silk Suit Wearing MuLaFuuk'ka
07. Smash feat. O B Ignitt and Kyle Hall
08. Take Ya Pik Nik
09. Seen Was Set
10. On Your Way feat. Divinity
11. Heard Chew Single feat. John FM

FXHE will release The Best on March 31st, 2016.
Label: FXHE Records

No comments:

Post a Comment